Chuck David · Mixtape Vol. 6

mixed on 28th June 2013 at 21:16

Track listing:

  1. Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding I Need Your Love
  2. Nadia Ali, Starkiller & Alex Kenjy Pressure (Alesso Mix)
  3. Otto Knwos Million Voices (Extended Mix)
  4. Ost & Meyer Take Off (Original Mix)
  5. The Prodigy O (Noisia Remix)
  6. Medina Kun for Mig (Svenstrup & Vendelboe Remix)
  7. ATB 9 PM (Till I Come) (Club Mix)
  8. Fedde Le Grand Put Your Hands Up For Detroit (Club Mix)
  9. Chris Brown Don't Judge Me (Dave Audé Extended)
  10. Remady P & R No Superstar (Original Mix)
  11. Glamrock Brothers & Sunloverz feat. Nightcrawlers Push The Feeling On 2K12
  12. Alesso & OneRepublic If I Lose Myself (Alesso vs. OneRepublic Extended Mix)
  13. Avicii & Sebastien Drums My Feelings For You (Original Mix)
  14. Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welsh Sweet Nothing (Tiësto Remix)
  15. Spencer & Hill feat. Ari Surrender (Bassjackers Remix)
  16. Gotye Somebody That I Used To Know (Tiësto Remix)
  17. Kid Cudi Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Dance Remix)
  18. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin Don't You Worry Child
  19. Aka Aka, Umami & Thalstroem What Matters (Original Mix)
  20. Hanne & Lore Dr. House
  21. Lützenkirchen Monster In My House
  22. Deadmau5 Sometimes Things Get, Whatever

Total length: 1 hour 50 minutes 56 seconds · Download AAC

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict