Chuck David · Mixtape Vol. 7

mixed on 01st September 2013 at 20:39

Track listing:

  1. Alesso & OneRepublic If I Lose Myself (Alesso vs. OneRepublic Extended Mix)
  2. Feenixpawl feat. Quilla Universe (David Tort Remix)
  3. Lana del Rey Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)
  4. Avivii & Nicky Romero I Could Be the One (Nicktim Original Mix)
  5. Dannic Flare (Original Mix)
  6. Umami Sunny (Original Mix)
  7. Jerome Isma-Ae Hold That Sucker Down
  8. Hardwell Three Triangles (Losing My Religion) (Original Club Mix)
  9. Moguai, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Mammoth (Original Mix)
  10. Sander van Doorn Drink To Get Drunk (Extended Version)
  11. Hardwell feat. Bright Lights Never Say Goodbye (Original Mix)
  12. Jansen & Percy Duke Staring At the Sun (DBN Remix)
  13. Wamdue Project King Of My Castle (Roy Malone Kings Mix)
  14. David Guetta Memories (Extended)
  15. Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding I Need Your Love (Nicky Romero Remix)
  16. Dada Life Feed The Dada (Original Mix)
  17. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Garden (MYNC Remix)
  18. Jacques Raupé vs. Howard & Stereo Olsenbande
  19. Dial M For Moguai Beatbox (New Clubmix)

Total length: 1 hour 48 minutes 38 seconds · Download AAC

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict